Employment

 

 

Dear Job Seekers, 

 

Thank you for your interest in a position at Collin College! 

For the third year in a row, Collin College was named one of the nation’s best colleges to work for, based on survey results from the Great Colleges to Work For® program. Over the years, Collin College has been recognized as an Honor Roll Institution with high ratings across 10 categories: collaborative governance; professional/career development programs; teaching environment; compensation and benefits; facilities, workspace and security; job satisfaction; work/life balance; confidence in senior leadership; supervisor/department chair relationships; and respect and appreciation.

 

When the college last participated, Collin was recognized by the National Association for Business Resources (NABR) as one of Dallas Fort Worth’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For® for the fourth year in a row. The Best and Brightest Companies to Work For® competition identifies and honors organizations that display a commitment to excellence in their human resource practices and employee enrichment. Organizations are assessed based on communication, work-life balance, employee education, diversity, recognition, retention and more.

 

Please click the links below to search current employment opportunities:

 

Search Faculty Jobs

Search Administrator/Staff Jobs

Search Student Jobs

Instructions for Applying as an Internal Candidate

 

 

Please click the links below for additional employment information:

 

EXCITING EMPLOYMENT NEWS!

Are you ready to make a difference at Collin College?
Job postings are updated daily.

RebeccaRebecca Acuna
Director, Employment
(972) 985-3786
racuna@pitpassusa.com

AndreinaAndreina Fowler
Manager, HR/Employment
(972) 599-3161
afowler@pitpassusa.com

MarcyMarcy Hambrick, Ph.D.
Manager, HR/Employment
(214) 491-6275
mhambrick@pitpassusa.com

HR Consultants - Campus Coverage


Sandra Escalante
HR Consultant
McKinney Campus,
& Public Safety
Training Center
(972) 985-3717
sescalante@pitpassusa.com

Daisy Santos
HR Consultant 
Plano Campus & iCollin
(972) 758-3857
daisysantos@pitpassusa.com 

Christy Phoenix
HR Consultant
Allen Technical Campus & Courtyard Center
(214) 491-6237
cphoenix@pitpassusa.com 


Monica Conklin
HR Consultant
Frisco Campus & Celina Campus
(972) 377-1508
mpconklin@pitpassusa.com


Sally Rosete

HR Consultant
Wylie Campus, Farmersville Campus & Rockwall Center 
(972) 549-6448
sfrosete@pitpassusa.com

Adriana Guney
HR Consultant
(Part-time)
Celina Campus
(469) 905-6063
aguney@pitpassusa.com


Chantel Jones
HR Coordinator, Employment
(972) 985-3783
chanteljones@pitpassusa.com

Jordan Davis
HR Specialist, Employment
(972) 985-3783
jordandavis@pitpassusa.com

Leslie Terry
HR Coordinator, Employment
(972) 985-3709
lterry@pitpassusa.com


Sarah Henderson

HR Coordinator, Student Employment
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@pitpassusa.com


Contact HR

HR Homepage

 

Collin County Community College District is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or veteran status. EEOC/AA